School Term Dates 2018/2019

 

 

School Opens

 

School Closes

 

Wednesday 5th September 2018

 

Friday 26th October 2018

 

 

October Half Term

 

 

Monday 5th November 2018

 

 

Thursday 20th December 2018

 

Christmas Holidays

 

  

Wednesday 7th January 2019

 

 

Friday 15th February 2019

 

February Half Term

 

 

Monday 25th February 2019

 

Friday 12th April 2019

 

 

Easter Holidays

 

 

Monday 29th April 2019

 

Friday 24th May 2019

 

 

Spring Half Term

 

 

Monday 3rd June 2019

 

Friday 19th July 2019

 

 

Summer Holidays

 

* Inset Days:

Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th September 2018.

Friday 12th October 2018

Friday 21st December 2018.

Monday 2nd July 2019.

Click here to download a copy of this list.