Our Lady and St Joseph's Catholic Primary School

Our Lady and St Joseph's Catholic Primary School

Searching faithfully for excellence

Congratulations to Brook Mzondo winner of the Jess Cup

Fitzwilliam Street, Rotherham,South Yorkshire S63 7HG

school@olsj.org.uk

01709 760084

Term Dates 2020 - 2021

School Term Dates 2020/2021

 

 

School Opens

 

School Closes

 

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

 

Friday 23rd October 2020

 

 

October Half Term

 

 

Monday 2nd November 2020

 

 

Thursday 17th December 2020

 

Christmas Holidays

 

  

Monday 4th January 2021

 

 

Friday 12th February 2021

 

February Half Term

 

 

Monday 22nd February 2021

 

Friday 26th March 2021

 

 

Easter Holidays

 

 

Monday 12th April 2021

 

Friday 28th May 2021

 

 

Spring Half Term

 

 

Monday 7th June 2021

 

Friday 16th  July 2021

 

 

Summer Holidays

 

 

 

 

Back to the Top