Our Staff

Executive Headteacher Mrs McLaughlin

Foundation 1 Mrs Pegg

Foundation 2 Mrs Evans (Head of School and Foundation/Key Stage 1 lead) and Mrs Hale

Year 1 Mrs Johnson

Year 2 Miss Dyson

Year 3 Mrs Whelan

Year 4 Mr Shillaw 

Year 5 Miss Allen  

Year 6 Mrs Janvier (Deputy Head and Key Stage 2 lead) and Mr Gouldin

Key Stage 1 & 2 Teacher Miss Barker

PE Teacher Mrs Speight

Office staff Mrs Swallow and Mrs Roberts