Our Lady and St Joseph's Catholic Primary School

Our Lady and St Joseph's Catholic Primary School

Searching faithfully for excellence

Congratulations to Darcie Mylchreest, winner of the Jess Cup

Fitzwilliam Street, Rotherham,South Yorkshire S63 7HG


01709 760084

School Council

Our Lady and St.Joseph's

School Council

Each year every child in the school has a vote for who they would like to represent them on the school council. 

For the academic year 2022 - 2023 the following children have been elected  to represent their class on the School Council;

Y6  Amy    Oliver        Clerk   Evie 

F2  Dylan    Robyn  
Y1  Lily    Luna
Y2   Aurora  Annie
Y3  Isabella   Ronnie
Y4  Isaac  Lilly-Jean
Y5  Lukasz    Noah

Below you will find copies of our termly reports.


School Council judge Easter Bonnet Parade. Click below.

Back to the Top